* RESERVE secure On-line airport limo + FREE champagne on arrival

Royal Way Limousine, Inc. - http://www.RoyalWayLimo.com or MAKE NOW RESERVATION ON-LINE SSL/Secure

*** Dear future client, read what our clients have to say about our New York limousine service professional chauffeur (10 years experience) services provided, all our reviews are based on a SINCERE FEEDBACK from our clients and after the service received. If you want to feel the difference MUST TRY Royal Way Limousine, Inc. NY service.
LGA airport prices | JFK airport prices | NEWARK airport prices | HPN airport prices | TESTIMONIALS | FLEET


Client Review 174
Hi Royal Way Limousine, My fellow bridesmaids and I received limousine service through your company on Saturday, April 19th, and we wanted to collectively thank you for making our night such a huge success. Stefano was our driver for the evening, and we have to let you know how absolutely wonderful he was! There were eight girls in the car that night, and Stefano went out of his way to make sure each one of us was made comfortable and taken care of…we each received special attention! He is not only kind and well-manner, but he also has the patience of a saint (we’re sure you can imagine how loud and crazy eight girls can get!). In addition, there were terrible rain storms throughout the evening, and Stefano took special care to ensure that we all stayed dry when getting in and out of the car. Please extend our gratitude to Stefano for being such a big part of our fun that evening. Next time we book a limo, we’ll make sure to request him as our driver!
Regards, Kim (Perez), Alexis & Kari
Customer City / Country: NJ - USA

Client Review 173
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
My family and me like to thank Steve very much , our driver of the 14th April. It has been a great experience and outstanding service. I will certainly recommend you to my friends and colleagues.
Success ! Jan
Customer City / Country: Belgium

Client Review 172
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Hi Alex!!!! Sorry for the delay ...but I just got home from NYC. I wanted to thank you very very much for the gifts you gave us as well as the great service. I surprised my students and they did appreciate the Limo ride!!!! I'm looking forward to doing business with you on our next trip. I'm planning to bring another school group in October . Let's keep in touch,
Best regards from pascale
Customer City / Country: France

Client Review 171
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Royal way limousine new york help us to have the best time in nyc, our first night vacation in nyc start the right way, limo was beautiful, clean and our driver very polite and always positive attitude. He helped us to pick the best night club, what a roof with the view, fantastic. We enjoy it till 3am. New york is so beautiful and the people very friendly. Thank you again to our driver for a best service and recommend royal way limo to everyone who visit new york.
Thank you, John
Customer City / Country: USA

Client Review 170
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Hello, I would like to say to the Royal Way Limo's Boss that everything was perfect and our limo's Driver called "Stéfano" was a very very great driver ! He was on time, patient, professional, smiling, frankly he was the one we needed. I hope you will tell him anyway we already did. I would also thank the boss for the special 'bon plan à New York" gift and the Champagne. We really enjoyed this day and our stay, we saw NYC from another eye, we're so sad to have left your marvelous city but Paris, France is also very great.
Best regards,
F Coudray
Customer City / Country: Paris - France

Client Review 169
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Very happy with the company, limo was very nice and driver was on time. He knew all our instructions before the service but he was so polite to ask if there is any changes to our itinerary before we start. His hand on experience made us feel very comfortable through our special night in New York, he was the best. We will use the service again and recommend Royal Way Limousine, Inc. New York City.

Regards, Bill
Customer City / Country: NV - USA

Client Review 168
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We have a good experience with this limo company. Very nice limo, excellent driver with knowledge about New York, got to our pickup location on time and when we wanted to leave he was right on the spot, so we really enjoy the evening and the service. Thank you for your professional limousine service in New York, Royal Way Limousine, Inc. is so far the best.

Cleo N.
Customer City / Country: AL - USA

Client Review 167
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
I want to send our sincere thanks for our Royal Way tour of Manhattan on Dec. 27th, in spite of the blizzard. Our granddaughters really enjoyed the experience, but I hope they didn't make too much of a mess. Thanks to you, my husband was able to have the perfect Birthday. Happy New Year.
JoAnna R.
Customer City / Country: DC - USA

Client Review 166
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
My wife and I wanted to thank you for the great VIP limo tour our family had on Wednesday. Those 4 hours were the highlight of our 3 day visit to New York. Our tour driver was very knowledgeable and knew the best sightseeing and photo opportunity spots making our memories of the visit and the historic sites that much better. We’ll be sure to pass on the recommendation to friends.
Best wishes for a prosperous and rewarding New Year. The Barotti family.
Customer City / Country: USA

Client Review 165
Dear Alex
Ta for our limo on my flight over your driver was wonderful, as always!
Maggie
Customer City / Country: Scotland

Client Review 164
Dear Alex
My family and I returned to the UK yesterday so this is my first opportunity to thank you, your organisation and particularly Stefano for our wonderful tour of New York to celebrate my daughter in law's 40th birthday. It is an understatement to say we enjoyed it, it was the highlight of our trip and although we were in New York for five days we constantly kept chatting and reflecting about what a wonderful time we had in the 'limo', drinking the champagne and all the many sites we were able to see. Stefano was a superb host, he was most informative, an excellent driver and explained to us many things which we did not know and our stop underneath the Brooklyn Bridge to take photographs was extraordinary. Many, many thanks for an enjoyable and happy experience - we loved it and would certainly recommend your organisation to any future travellers to New York. For those at Royal Way Limousine who are celebrating the holidays, we hope it is a very happy one and wish all the team a joyous, healthy and peaceful 2011.
Once again, sincere thanks.
Clare H.
Customer City / Country: UK

Client Review 163
Royal Way Limousine, and especially George, Again, I want to thank you all for the wonderful evening this past Saturday! Thank you so much for such amazing professionalism and showing us a great time. Please pass this along to George on behalf of all of us (Dale, Grace, and myself)! In the future, I will be calling on George at Royal Way Limousine, and I look forward to when we can meet up again. Once again, thank you, and have a great Thanksgiving weekend to everyone at Royal Way Limo! Thanks, Morgan Y.

P.S. to George - We did go to Ellen's Stardust Diner on Sunday evening, and we absolutely loved it! This credit goes to you; thank you for the recommendation!

Customer City / Country: Tx - USA

Client Review 162
Hello Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Sorry for the email before I had a problem with my phone, I want to tell thank you for your service it was excellent !! Our driver was so nice with us !! You were on time, at our terminal seriously no problem with you guys it was so nice !! Thank you and we will of course use your service next time in NEw York !!!
Ilham & Wendy
Customer City / Country: France

Client Review 161
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Hi Alex, Thanks again for all your assistance in setting up our event this past Saturday. We had a great evening and our driver was wonderful. I would not hesitate to use your services again or recommend them to others.

Best, Christina B.
Customer City / Country: White Plains NY - USA

Client Review 160
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
It was great, will call you again! Thanks.

Marie
Customer City / Country: FL - USA

Client Review 159
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
My clients were VERY pleased with the service and they felt that the driver went above and beyond . He gave them a mini tour through Times Square on the way to their hotel and even stopped and let them get a slice of Pizza! I am very happy and will use your company again in the future! Thanks.

Amy C. Travel With Us 1-800-934-7221
Customer City / Country: USA

Client Review 158
Hello Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Thanks for your services. We had the chance to get a friendly chauffeur who provided many hints about our stay in NYC. Moreover it was appreciated our little tour through Times Square. We warmly recommend using your services to our friends and family.

Best regards, R. Luthier and family (used Royal Way Limo on October 18th)
Customer City / Country: France

Client Review 157
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
This sounds so good to us, we want to go today! Thanks so very much for all your help. I work for American Airlines in customer service, and this was about as easy a tour to book for 8 people as I have ever seen. We are looking forward to it, and please let me know if we need to do anything else. This trip is a celebration with my mother-in-law for her 89th birthday, although you would not believe it if you saw her, so we are trying to make it really special! Thanks again, Cherry

Thank you so much for your cruise service and tour of NYC last week. It could not have been better, and your Driver was excellent. By far, the best sightseeing limo tour we took on our trip was with Royal Way Limos! Will be sure to advise everyone to contact you in the future.
Cherry
Customer City/Country: PA - USA

Client Review 156
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We visited New York in October. It was just a group of 5 girls and the limo service was excellent. Our driver loaded and unloaded our luggage. There were drinks and music available. They were on time and waiting for us when we arrived. Also, the driver was on time when picking us up to take us back to the airport. If you are needing a limo service, I would highly recommend Royal Way Limo. You can't go wrong.
Deana
Customer City / Country: Oxford, AL / USA

Client Review 155
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Thank you very much for your perfect NY limo tour service. We enjoyed the tours with Nico very much. He was very friendly and pleasant and gave us a lot of information - keeping our interests and wishes in mind.
Best regards from Germany,
Marina H.
Customer City/Country: - Germany

Client Review 154
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We just hung up from speaking on the phone and you asked me to email you with the details of our trip to NYC for my girlfriend’s bachelorette party on 9/25/2010. It was a pleasure to speak with you and I compliment you on your customer service. Not too many companies take the time to explain things and are willing to accommodate individual needs, such as you did...and all in a pleasant manner. I want to make you aware that this schedule is a tentative one and my change but here it is. I made reservations at Lucky Cheng’s for 6:00pm. So we should be arriving in NYC no later than 5:00pm. We may even arrive at 4:00pm. We should plan on spending at least four hours at Lucky Cheng’s. After we leave there we would like to visit a few clubs and then head back to our hotel, which is not known at this time. It may even work out where we will run out of the four hours for which we have reserved the limo and end up taking a cab back to the hotel, things like that happen when girlfriends get together! I would like to ask you a few questions about your prices based on those listed on the Royal Way Limo webpage and that of your prices on Lucky Cheng’s webpage. I look forward to hearing back from you.
Best, Nancy D.

Client Review 153
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
I sent an online quote recently but do no appear to have received a response…problems in cyberspace no doubt! I used your services in 2008 and 2009 and look forward to using you again. Can you kindly provide a quote for the following: Round trip to/from JFK to Manhattan.
S. James
Customer City/Country: Bromley - UK

Client Review 152
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
The car and driver for me were perfect. Thank you and as always your service is flawless.
Geri
Customer City/Country: NJ - USA

Client Review 151
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
As we are now back from our holidays in the US, I want to give a quick feedback. Nico was our chauffeur for the stretch limo ride from JFK to the Library Hotel. He was fantastic and so was the car. He gave us precious advice for our stay in the Big Apple and showed us some of the best areas in the city. It was my partner's birthday and she was absolutely delighted - and so was I. I thank you and Nico very much for a great ride and a great service. We may use your service again next time we come in town!!
Kind regards,
David A.

Customer City/Country: - UK

Client Review 150
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Rate_service: A+
Comments: Any concerns I had about booking a limo on-line were assuaged after I spoke with Alex, and as soon as we laid eyes on the exquisite limo and met Katarina, who was kind enough to arrive at our hotel ten minutes early so we could depart for our adventure at 9:30 a.m. as planned. The condition of the limo, including the comfort of the seats, condition of the carpeting, champagne glasses, and strobe lights, along with the fixed pricing (which did not change at the end, as is often the case) far exceeded my expectations or those of anyone in our group. Katarina could not have been more gracious and helpful as she navigated her way through the crowded streets of New York on that beautiful Sunday. She knew precisely which streets were closed off for a parade, and always found the best route to each of the sites that was on our agenda. Even when parking was a challenge (such as when we stopped for lunch in Chinatown), she always dropped us off and picked us up with a warm smile and a cheerful hello. Katarina was incredibly knowledgeable about New York and was able to show and teach us more in five hours than we probably could have learned had we spent an entire week trying to navigate our way through this amazing city. This amazing day touring the city in one of your elegant limousines topped off what for all of us was a spectacular and memorable weekend, and for this I will always be most appreciative.

Name: Pearl
Customer City/Country: Gaithersburg - USA

Client Review 149
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
I just wanted to say thanks for the excellent service we had last Friday. Our driver was great and very entertaining, telling us about New York as we were coming in.
Thanks again,
Jackie
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 148
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Thanks so much for the ride everything went well and the girls arrived safely.
Customer City/Country: NY - USA

Client Review 147
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
I had spoken to you several weeks ago to set up arrangements for a driver while visiting NY with my mother and friends. I wanted to let you know what a great experience we had and much of it was due to your driver Nicholas. He was prompt, friendly, polite, entertaining, informative and always on point. He made the experience memorable to all involved. He was particularly attentive to the fact that my mother had difficulty getting around and made sure to get her close, even helping her in and out of the limo. Most of all he became a fast friend, making everyone laugh and at ease, all the time managing the difficult traffic. He also was excellent on advising us as to timing. It was a pleasant experience; my thanks to Nick and to you for your efforts on my behalf. I will use your service again.
With Thanks, Suzanne
Customer City/Country: USA

Client Review 146
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
My previous experience with your company was great! The vehicle was in excellent and clean condition, smoke-free. The arrival time was on schedule. And most importantly, I really enjoyed the company of our driver, George! I did not get his last name, but you all apparently know George. I am happy that he is still with you all, as I would like for him to be our chauffeur each and every time we have a need for your services. George was able to show us some sights before our Broadway show that day, and he used his best efforts to accommodate us. He was very professional, and we all truly enjoyed our time. Though my personal plans fell through this time, I hope to call on your services (and George) in the near future soon. Please send my regards to George, in case he still remembers us. We all still remember him.
We hope to be in touch!
Thanks, Morgan Y.
Customer City/Country: Texas - USA

Client Review 145
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We absolutely loved our night tour of new york, actually we decided to do it again on another night! It was amazing; just as much the second time around. Our driver was Nicholas and he was great! He was very informative, attentive and quite funny too! We requested Nicholas on our second tour as well and proved to be equally great as the the first. It was amazing to see the sights on a limo tour at night. No comparison to any other means. We will be back to New York in 2011 and we are looking forward to repeating it all over again!(hopefully with our new friend Nicholas!) This was our highlight of our vacation and we will never forget it. We have passed on to all of our friends, family and co-workers how spectacular this is. Thanks again and pass on our highest praise to Nicholas from his newfoundland friends!
Doug and Catherine

Customer City/Country: Newfoundland - Canada

Client Review 144
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We just want to say “Thank You” for the wonderful limo tour that your company provided on Tuesday, April 6, 2011. It was a great experience for our family and we all enjoyed it very much. Nikko was a great chauffer! He was very considerate and polite and provided great information during the entire 3 hour tour.
Thanks again,
The Guidinger Family
Customer City/Country: USA

Client Review 143
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
just a mail to thank you for the service, the limo was really good and the driver was very nice, he made all his possible to answer to our questions about new york and gave us many advices, he was really nice thanks regards

B. Fretel
Customer City/Country: - France

Client Review 142
Bonjour Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Thank you, thank you for your professional limousine service we received on our recent anniversary in New York City.
We arrived at JFK airport with XL France due to some circumstances we were worry that our vacation will not start the way we have planned, air plane departed late and arrived late, long line at the customs and that Royal Way Limousine Company we hire charging us for extra waiting time (we knew from the beginning that our driver will wait for us with FREE meet and greet) but not for to long FREE, so we start feeling bad about it, later we finish customs collect our bags and walk to our meeting location. We see that our driver was there waiting for us with our name and welcome us with warm attitude helping us with our bags and telling us that for French people extra charge for waiting to long, he start driving we open our FREE champagne and listening to NY NY song already playing in the limo, we took pictures in the limo and enjoy the beautiful New York skyline at night, very happy that our limo driver did not speed and he point out important sites of New York City, our limo ride was as pleasant as him, we were very impressed with everything. Our trip was paid in full in advance and we ask him how much will be the extra charge for French people, he said that he was joking about the extra charge, but how could you not give him something for such a MAGNIFICENT SERVICE we received on our first visit in NYC. This company went out of their way for us. Royal Way Limousine service will be in our heart.
Bien cordialement,
Michelle
Customer City/Country: Paris - France

Client Review 141
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We had a wonderful time on Saturday with our students from Japan. We were able to see so much of the city in only 4 hours. Thank you so much for your great services.
Stephano was a wonderful driver and guide. He kept us laughing and was full of interesting info. Thanks again,

Jenna
Customer City/Country: PA - USA

Client Review 140
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
I hope our driver sent back our thanks for all your services. Both my mum and I had a great day and I certainly will recommend your company to anyone who is going in to New York. I look forward to using you again this year.

M. Ralph
Customer City/Country: - Scotland

Client Review 139
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Re our cruise arrival + limo tour, Absolutely brilliant!
Christian was so polite, friendly helpful and informative and took us exactly where we wanted to go and did not take us to places we had visited the day before. He also took videos and photos of our group - nothing was a problem to him.
I have already recommended you to all my friends and relatives.

Thank you again - nothing could have been improved upon.

K. Kyle
Customer City/Country: - UK

Client Review 138
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Name: N & C Date: 12/23/2009 Type Service: Transfer JFK to Manhattan hotel
Customer Country: FRANCE
Rate service: A+++
Comments: After long hours of trip, we finally arrived on the US soil, excited to see the big apple. But my boyfriend ignored that I made him a surprise. He wanted to look after a taxi. It was so hard not to tell him that a chauffeur was waiting for us. And I was frightened at the idea that it could turn into a disaster, knowing that I am a French person who made a reservation abroad. Was it a good company? What about its employees? Are the feedbacks real ones? But there he was! Nicolas, all smiling and greeting us with a cardboard (that we kept as a souvenir). Such a pleasure to be welcomed that way and especially, to see my boyfriend's look when seeing the limo. Music, champagne... and discovering little by little those skyscrapers with Nicolas who commented on the view. It was a never-to-be-forgotten experience.
Many thanks to the Royal Way Limo team and especially to Nicolas.

Client Review 137
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We have just arrived home in Australia today - it will be at least three years before we might travel to New York again but wanted to assure you that your service did meet our every expectation and that George was extremely helpful with his suggestions and advice about activities we might undertake whilst we were there. We will highly recommend your services to anyone we know heading in your direction. Thank you so much for your assistance and your kind service which made New York so much nice than it could have been walking in freezing cold everywhere loll. Thank you and we wish you well for 2010. Please pass on our gratitude to George.
kindest regards,
the Walsh family.
Customer City/Country: - Australia

Client Review 136
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
The SERVICE was fantastic. The driver was excellent. My family totally enjoyed the trip to Atlantic City. I was my wife, daughter, and two of my daughters girl friends. The driver stopped twice for restroom breaks. It was fantastic.

Sent from my iPhone
M. White
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 135
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
A Final thanks to you and your team. I did hear they had a really good experience and the limo tour at night was the best.
A Good new year to you all.
Best Regards,

Name: Allan
Customer City/Country: - UK

Client Review 134
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
I must admit that I was a little anxious over my internet reservation for the limo but the driver was on-time, waited for us a little bit until we were ready and drove through the city. It was a very good experience and totally met the requirements of the bachelorette nights.
I have kept the business card in case i need your services again and will advertise to my friends if they need.
thanks!

Name: F. Rossi
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 133
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Our limousine tour was enjoyable despite the rainy weather we encountered on the day of our tour, October 15. Our guide, John, was very considerate of three of the passengers' health issues, and he assisted them in getting in and out of the limo. He also was very patient while we made two lengthy stops. And he kept us entertained with his energy and good humor. He was knowledgeable and gave us good insight on NYC. Also, in making our reservations (and later making an adjustment to our pickup location upon our request), Alex was courteous and very accommodating on the telephone. All in all, we had a good time and we would definitely recommend Royal Way Limousine to others.
Best Regards,
C. Pintozzi
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 132
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We had a marvelous time in NYC and the limousine tour with John was one of the highlights. Since my father was limited in mobility, limo was the perfect option for us.
Thank you,
M. EAKER
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 131
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Dr. Overhage said the service provided was fine. He made his flight on time which was priority. Thanks for good service.

S. Poremba
Senior Informatics Program Associate
Customer City/Country: Indianapolis, IN - USA

Client Review 130
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We had a great time. John was really nice and very considerate.
M. Gramly
Vice President
QBE the Americas
Visit us at www.qbe.com
Customer City/Country: NYC - USA

Client Review 129
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Name: J. Smith
Date: 18 0ctober 2009
Type Service: Airport Service
Customer Country: Bromley, U.K.
Rate service: Excellent
Comments: Big thanks to Nike for good humor and good nature. We've had the pleasure of Nike being our driver whenever we have booked with RoyalWay and he's ace.
Thanks again RoyalWay and Nike!!!

Client Review 128
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Name: J. Baungaard
Date: October 10th 2009
Type Service: Airport pickup
Customer Country: MÃ¥rslet, Denmark
Rate service: Best service in town

Comments: Excellent service and our driver John made the trip from the airport to our hotel in Manhattan into something special. Our flight was 3 hours late but Royal Way Limo was on the stop when we landed. Nice car and our children where absolutely ecstatic about the limo.
Thank you for the Champagne for the adults and soft drinks for the children. TOP DOLLAR.

Client Review 127
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Thank you very much for the wonderful night we had in the limousine night. We really enjoyed the H-2 Hummer Stretch Limousine and the service! Maybe we will see us again when we are back next year... Thank you and best regards,

K. Jung
Redakteur Bordmedien
AID aura cruise
Customer City/Country: - Germany

Client Review 126
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Would just like to say what a lovely and friendly driver I had for my pick up and drop off in NYC. I travel extensively with work and my driver in NYC was by far the best I have ever had. He told me good places to see and useful info for my trip to NYC. Will def book with your company again due to the friendly professional driver I had.
Thank you,
Dr. B. Cartwright

Name:
Customer City/Country: - Australia

Client Review 125
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We hired 2 limos from yourselves 2 years ago and we are coming to New York City again. We will be arriving into Newark NJ from Dublin Ireland. Thanks a million for your reply, we would like to book a car for that evening please we want to book with a master card.
Regards,

Name: Alison
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 124
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Hi Alex, I think we will go ahead and book it! Our daughter Sarah will be so excited to ride in a limo for the first time. We had this great guy last time that played music when we got in the limo and then had a bottle of champagne and sodas chilling. He was amazing, I think his name was George.
L. Brown
www.upthecreekcabinrental.com
www.altavistacabinrental.com

Name:
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 123
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Thanks Alex! The ride was amazing although there was a lot of traffic indeed! See you next time! Thank you very much again for the arrangement on Friday!

Name: Giovanni
Customer City/Country: NYC - USA

Client Review 122
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
Hi Alex. Just a word of thanks for the Limo & driver you supplied to us for our tour of NYC. We had a great time. The Limo was so long and our driver Kathy managed to show us every sight that we asked. As you know this is not the first time we have used you and we will be in touch again when we return to NYC hopefully next year. Thanks Alex for making this all so easy to book with you. Regards phil lofty

Name:
Customer City/Country: - UK

Client Review 121
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
We were very happy with our tour. Our driver was awesome! He was very accommodating as we had 2 kids with us: 2 & 5 yrs old. We got to see so much of the city. We would have never been able to see so much from a bus tour. And the limo was really cool!! Our daughter felt like Hannah Montana!! My hubby forgot to get the works on my hot dog, and the driver went around the block and had my dog topped off!! He even brought us to a discount souvenir shop! We also got oriented to the city and felt like we knew our way around a little better. Thank you! Dr& Mrs. frank Martinez

Name:
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 120
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Our trip was fabulous and your company played a big part in our wonderful experience of New York. John met us at the airport right on schedule and treated us like we were VIP's. My son was in a wheelchair during our stay but John took us to places he knew my son could get out and view the city. The tour was more than I could have imagined. John knew details about places and we covered all the iconic places we wanted to see. John also gave us tips on places to visit, where to eat and how to get around the city. On our return, John was there promptly and got us back to the airport without any problems. Again, I am so glad I found your website!! All of you were so very helpful and gave me peace of mind about transportation.
Thanks again for the royal experience!!

Name: C. Honeycutt
Customer City/Country: - USA

Client Review 119
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Just wanted to say our interaction with Royal Way Limo was flawless. Stephano was a perfect gentleman. He communicated well, was on time, conscientious, thoughtful, urgent, informed, gracious, helpful and to top it all--had Sinatra crooning upon first opening the door at the Airport to his immaculate car. Icing on the cake. We would not hesitate to use Royal Way Limousine on future trips to NY--both for professionalism and peace of mind.
It's my pleasure to provide such a high level of feedback for someone whom we felt went above and beyond the realm of expectation.
Very Sincerely,

Name: L & D Douglas
Customer City/Country: Knoxville - USA

Client Review 118
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Comments: While some may read this and say NO WAY POSSIBLE I will answer anyone's questions. As a surprise to my Bride for 40 years, and having grown up since the 3rd grade together I contacted Alex who ensured that from a rose everyday, to on time, on the spot requests, every need was met and our expectations were exceeded! Danny our driver was just the most outstanding, professional, and knowledgeable gentleman one could want. Thank you does not even say enough for giving us such a memorable weekend. Your Limo service is the only one we will ever use in the future!

Rate service: "OUTSTANDING"

Name: Mr. and Mrs. Branks
Customer City/Country: Hanford - USA

Client Review 117
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
The decision to do a limo tour of NYC during our 5 hours there in town as a last minute thing. It turned out to be a fantastic move. I really don’t think it would have been possible any other way to see so much of the city in that amount of time. Your driver was fantastic and took great care of us completely customizing the tour as we went along. I lived near NYC for 8 years some time ago and still saw several things on our tour I’d never seen before. Like the inside of St. Patrick's for instance. It was as easy as pulling over, jumping out and getting a 10 minute look see. When we came out, our drive was right there. The whole day went like that. My daughter had never been to NYC and finished the day having seen most everything worth seeing in the city and getting a few history lessons along the way. My girlfriend here in Houston was jealous of the picture and the stories when we got back. I’ve been told I’ll be doing this again. ;-)
That you very much. I would certainly recommend your service to anyone looking to see all of NYC or just impress a girlfriend for 3 hours.

Name: B. Tony
Customer City/Country: Houston - USA

Client Review 116
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
To whom it may concern, On our recent anniversary trip to New York, we cannot express in words what great service we received from your company and our chauffeur. From the pickup at the airport, not to mention our full day tour of New York the next day, and our return to the airport, could not have been any better. Thanks for the great memories and service. We will definitely be back and will certainly recommend your Limousine service to anyone traveling to New York.
Thanks again,

Name: D and L White
Customer City/Country: Richland - USA

Client Review 115
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I have just gotten back to work this morning. I would like to take a moment of your time to share this with you…… We LOVED the limo tour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was wonderful. The very moment we met Stephano (forgive me for my spelling), we loved him!!! He has a wonderful personality and made us feel comfortable instantly. He was kind, knowledgeable………had great suggestions, he accommodated our spontaneity. Even the two ladies that are New Yorkers loved this experience. You have a wonderful employee, we truly felt as though he was part of our group. The limousine itself was wonderful. Comfortable & clean!! Loved it, loved it! Would recommend you to everyone!!! Thank you so very much!!!

Name: Barbara
Customer City/Country: USA


Client Review 114
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I would like to take this opportunity to express my complete satisfaction with the SERVICE your company supplied during my trip to NYC this past weekend. The automobile was clean and comfortable. Our driver was a real "statesman" and an excellent guide. His warmth and sincerity and the feeling of being completely at ease with out any rush or hustle and haste. We were treated with the utmost respect and never once felt like we were being rushed, imposing or that he has something else to do. He is a true professional and is a great ASSET for your company. The Sightseeing tour was beyond belief. I believe we visited every area of New York City from The Statute of Liberty to the south side of Harlem and from the East River to the Hudson River. Truly a great time, great service, professional driver, and a bargain for the price.
We will be visiting NYC again in the future and I know who I will call for my transportation needs.
Once again Thank You for being what you are. And a Special Thanks to "our driver"

Name: Dr. and Mrs. J. R. Caruso
Customer City/Country: Sebring - USA

Client Review 113
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I wanted to write earlier. yes the service was great! The engagement went perfect. I appreciated Kathy's efforts. She definitely made a point to always open the door for our guests. I thought everything was really professional and timely.
Regards,

Name: Douglas
Customer City/Country: Bronx - USA


Client Review 112
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I want to thank you and your team for the exceptional service provided last week. Royal Way Limo absolutely exceeded my expectations and I look forward to contacting your company in the near future for any needs my friends, family or I may have. Your team (specifically Alex) was extremely helpful in working with me to schedule and then subsequently adjust my needs due to inclement weather and changing flight schedules; I appreciate that very much. Also, because this service was a pre-scheduled/pre-paid booking for a third-party passenger, I wasn’t sure how well the PayPal process would work here, yet I found it to be quite seamless for transferring the necessary funds. My guest was very impressed with the service and car provided, and found the entire trip to be highly convenient and enjoyable. Thanks for making the experience a pleasant one. Again, I appreciate the superior level of service provided and look forward to contacting Royal Way Limousine in the future.
Regards,

Name: Marc
Customer City/Country: Manhattan -USA


Client Review 111
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you very much for the fantastic service and limousine upgrade. We had a great time, our tour driver was fantastic, very knowledgeable an very nice!

Name: M. Bortolussi
Customer City/Country: Springfield - USA


Client Review 110
Hello again!
I just wanted to take a minute and express to you what a wonderful experience we had with our Limo transportation! Our driver Stephano was a complete gentleman and made our drive a very pleasant and memorable one. I have reserved many Limo's in the past when visiting NYC, and none could ever compare to your company! You definitely have the right name as we were treated like royalty! Thank you so much for such a wonderful and memorable time! I will remember your company for future transportation reservations when in the city.
Sincerely,

Name: Deb
Customer City/Country: Ohio - USA


Client Review 109
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Hi, Taking our children to NYC for the first time we couldn't have imagined a better way to start our journey! Our driver, Stefan, was extremely friendly and courteous. The Limo was very clean, neat and plenty of drinks and music aboard. From Newark on the way to the hotel Stefan gave us a guided tour of Manhattan. Would recommend you to anyone I know.
Nice to see a company valuing their customers like you do.

A very special thank to Stefan.

Name: E. Rombouts
Customer City/Country: Kapellen, Belgium


Client Review 108
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Your service was very good!
Thank you for the limousine upgrade!

Name: E. Várhelyi
Customer City/Country: from Hungary


Client Review 107
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Hello, Thank you very much for your arrangements of limo services last week. The event went well, all vehicles clean and on time. We appreciate your effort for our last request even was last minute.
Please count on us on our next business conference in your area.
Thanks,

Name: H. Shirota
Customer City/Country: USA


Client Review 106
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Just a short note to say thank you for the wonderful tour. Its was the very best way to see all we wanted to see, and our driver made it even more enjoyable. He couldn't do enough for us, and was very informative. He was dressed and groomed impeccably which was very important as we had dressed up for our "stretch limousine" tour. His name was Nicholas. Please thank him for us. I will definitely use your tour company when in NY again and will recommend it to anyone who will listen.

Name: M. Dordevic
Customer City/Country: Australia


Client Review 105
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Our driver Nike, was a joy to deal with. From the airport to the city tour, he got us around to see a good portion of Manhattan including the ground zero area on 9/11. My friends and I were in NYC for the first time, and he provided great ideas and provided a ton of insightful data which made navigating the city after the ride quite easy. I have given the name of your service to all of my friends and colleagues in the hope that they can enjoy themselves as much as we did.
Rate this service: Superb

Name: M. Pugel
Customer City/Country: Milwaukee -USA


Client Review 104
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I'm back home in Spain, after enjoying my holidays in the USA. I only want to thank you for your services. The tour reservation was wonderful and as I expected. The driver (Steve, I think he named) were perfect. Professional, polite... I'm very happy with his work. Thank you very much.
Regards.

Name: E. Iglesias
Customer City/Country: Spain


Client Review 103
Dear Royal Way Limousine/how to run a limo company,
You should write a book with that title. I was very happy with your service, as was my bride. Thank you very much.

Name: S. Downey
Customer City/Country: Manhattan -USA


Client Review 102
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
All went very very well today .. Stephan did a fantastic job showing us around the city and making all the stops requested ... the next time back we will call and request his services again .. please pass along our thanks.

Name: J.K.
Customer City/Country: USA


Client Review 101
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We were in New York last year in September from England and you arranged our airport transfer then. Your driver was very friendly and helpful and we were very impressed with your service so that is why we would like to book you again.
Yours sincerely,

Name: V. Bryant
Customer City/Country: England


Client Review 100
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you very much for our trip around New York in one of your limos. We were very much impressed with our driver Nike and the knowledge he had of New York city nothing was too much trouble for him etc taking photos. This was our first visit to New York and we just had to have a stretch limo. The car was great. Alex you also made it so easy for us to book the car very professional. We are already making plans for next years visit and will be definitely be using Royal Way in the future.
Regards,

Name: P. Lofty
Customer City/Country: Thornbury Bristol -England


Client Review 99
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I just wanted to thank you and your drive Nike who looked after us so well in NYC last August. We appreciated the great service in the 4 times he drove us. We all loved Nike and our limo services, he was a great driver and host.
Thanks again,

Name: C. Sally
Customer City/Country: Canada


Client Review 98
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I just wanted to let you know that we had an AMAZING night out on Saturday for my 25th bday! John (our driver) was awesome! He arrived on time, the limo was clean/fully stocked, he got us to all our destinations on time, and was very courteous/professional to myself as well as my guests. I took plenty of cards and not only will I use Royal Way Limo again, but I am going to pass the cards out to all my friends as well. Your rates were very reasonable (I did my research before I booked this limo) and the service and H-2 Hummer were really TOP OF THE LINE! :)
You took care of everything from start to finish and I never had to worry about a thing.
Thanks again for all your help! Warm regards,

Name: R. Yarmosh
Customer City/Country: NY -USA


Client Review 97
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I wanted to thank you for the excellent services rendered.
Kind regards,

Name: M. Toledo
Customer City/Country: Belgium


Client Review 96
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We had a wonderful time on our tour of NYC. I was married the night before, and it was the first time for a lot of my family in NYC and in a big SUV Stretch Limousine. It was a terrific tour, we would absolutely use your limo service again. Clean new suv stretch limo, I think our drivers name was Kathy, she was fantastic also.
Thank you again and have a wonderful day!!! Sincerely,

Name: J. Johnson
Customer City/Country: USA


Client Review 95
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I have just returned from a short vacation in New York (details below): This is just a short note to pass on my thanks for the service I received from RoyalWayLimo. Due to the time getting though US customs, I had to call your office to advice them that our collection may be delayed. Your office operator was very helpful and dealt with my request very efficiently, our driver Marco was very helpful, polite and informative. He is a credit to your business and I would appreciate it, if you could pass on our thanks to him.
I DO NOT normally write to pass on thanks; however I felt the service received from office operator and driver was exceptional.
Best regards

Name: P. Bentley
Customer City/Country: Manchester, UK


Client Review 94
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
This is Luciana, from CHALCA Travel Agency, Lecce, Italy. I have had the pleasure of arranging a limo transfer for my customers once some months ago. The service was great, and so was your courtesy :) We want to reserved for 2 more customers the transfer from the airport to the hotel with a limousine. Thanks in advance, waiting for your kind reply, we remain yours faithfully.

Name: C. Luciana/Agenzia CHALCA Viaggi
Customer City/Country: Lecce, Italy


Client Review 93
Dear Royal Way Limo,
Thank you for the follow up email and for providing such a great experience for my mom for her birthday. She just returned from NYC and all the ladies say that the limousine tour was a highlight of the week. It was slightly stressful for me to book over the internet from IOWA last minute NY birthday surprise and trust that you would show up and provide what I was hoping for, but it sounds like everything went very very well. Thanks again,

Name: H. Tara
Customer City/Country:  Sioux City, IA -USA


Client Review 92
Hello RoyalWay Limo,
We arrived yesterday from London ( Martin with son Philipp ) into JFK. Our driver Nike did a wonderful job: He drove us to the Hotel to drop the luggage, than took photos and showed us the city. We were very tired, but Nike made this trip wonderful.
So : Thanks Nike and Royalwaylimo and see you again, excellent service.

Name: Dr. Martin and son Philipp
Customer City/Country: London, UK


Client Review 91
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We had a beautiful and wonderful limo tour in New York City on June 2008! Nike made us feel comfortable in this nice limousine, he showed us places we haven't seen before and he told us things we couldn't read in our tourist books.
He was very nice to us and made the trip unforgettable on my birthday! Thank you very much, sincerely.

We rate this service: Very very good

Name: Elles and Judith
Customer City/Country: Haarlem, The Netherlands


Client Review 90
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I want to thank you on behalf of our 2 families for the professional, courteous and efficient service provided by your company. Our limo driver, Cathy, was exceptionally prompt, polite and friendly. Our day in the City was a tremendous success and your excellent service was a main reason for the day's success. Thank you.

Best regards,

Name: L. Moelis/Lastrada Entertainment Company, Ltd.
Customer City/Country: NY -USA


Client Review 89
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
The service you provided was excellent especially after our plane arrived almost 9 hours late.
Thanks so much for great service.

Name: L. Chattin
Customer City/Country: USA


Client Review 88
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you, it was truly a great experience. Nike, our driver, was top notch. Totally warm and professional, not to mention helpful in navigating your vast city. Thank you and will definitely recommend your company to others and use your service for future visits.

Name: D. Reynolds
Customer City/Country: McComb, MS -USA


Client Review 87
"Bonjour,
J'ai réservé une limousine "8 personnes" pour notre arrivée à New York avec Royal Way Limousine après avoir comparé plusieures compagnies. Celle-ci proposait la meilleure offre "tout compris". La réservation a été assez simple à faire sur leur site web et confirmée rapidement. Petit conseil tout de même: reconfirmez de votre côté la résa par mail quelques jours avant, histoire de vérifier une dernière fois les infos concernant votre arrivée. J'avais réservé plusieurs mois à l'avance mais ils n'ont débité ma carte de crédit qu'une dizaine de jours avant l'utilisation de la limousine. En arrivant à l'aéroport, le chauffeur était bien là, bien qu'un peu en retrait... il a fallu que je le cherche un peu mais ce n'est pas plus grave. Il s'est chargé de nos bagages et nous ammenés à pieds à un parking tout proche ou était garé la longue limousine. Effet garanti pour la surprise de ma famille ;-) Le temps de charger les bagages et de prendres quelques photos, nous sommes montés à bord. Tout était conforme, propre et en bon était. Seul reproche, il faisait très chaud en montant dans la voiture, celle-ci étant garée au soleil, et j'aurais apprécié que la clim fonctionne déjà à notre arrivée. Cela c'est arrangé en roulant, mais c'était un peu désagréable au début. Nous avions Franck Sinatra en fond sonore et le mini-bar mis à notre disposition était rempli de boissons fraiches. Il y avait également des plans de New York disponibles.
Le trajet fut très agréable et le chauffeur très sympathique. Je vous conseille donc cette compagnie ;-)

Name: D. Frederic
Customer City/Country: Puteaux -FRANCE


Client Review 86
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We arrived for our first visit to New York on 01.03.08 and was greeted by such a professional and courteous gentleman by the name of Nike. Such a lovely person, took time out to give us a little tour of New York and took plenty of pictures of us both inside and outside the Limousine. I would definitely recommend Royal Way Limo. It made our visit a very memorable one. I would like to thank Nike he was truly an amazing gentleman. Many thanks for your service Royal Way Limos.

Service received rate 10/10

Name: T. Wheeler
Customer City/Country: Warrington -UK


Client Review 85
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thanks for your excellent customer service so far...I've researched at least a dozen limo services over the last week and had a good feeling about your up front approach. We look forward to our New York Trip on Thursday. Thanks again. Best Regards,

Name: R. Cuesta
Customer City/Country: USA


Client Review 84
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I was extremely pleased with the service I received during my stay. I was very happy about the responsiveness to my reservation requests. Both drivers I had were extremely courteous and the cars were clean and well kept. I very much appreciated the bottle of water and soda which my pickup driver offered my upon arrival.
Both drivers arrived on time and gave very efficient service. I certainly intend on using Royal Way again.

Name: J. Lumba
Customer City/Country: Montreal -Canada


Client Review 83
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
HELLO ! Arriving home from other travels only now. Did enjoy our nice sightseeing tour given by Steve and his gentlemanly countenance. Very much. Thank you. See you next time we are in your lovely city. HI TO ALEX ALSO ! Sincerely,

Name: A. Roberge
Customer City/Country: Canada


Client Review 82
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We have twice used Royal Way Limousine service on trips to New York. Both times we have had two grandkids with us who had never been to New York. We were met on time at the airport and treated royally. The driver took our pictures in and beside the limo. We had soft drinks provided in the limo for our grandkids. As we entered the city, he opened the sun roof so that the kids could get a better look as we entered downtown. For our return trips to the airport we were met at the appointed time and always arrived at the airport in plenty of time to check-in.
This is the only company we have checked with for our third trip, because of how pleased we were.

Name: J. Green
Customer City/Country: Hill City, KS USA


Client Review 81
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Having never visited NYC before, I was not sure which limo company to trust and spent many hours researching on the internet which company I should use. After requesting quotes from many, I chose Royal Way Limo. While their quote was competitive, it wasn't necessarily the lowest fare. However, they handled the process quickly and professionally and made an impression on me right away in terms of how organized they appeared to be. Having traveled quite extensively, I know how important it is to have a quality company provide your transportation services. Once I arrived at Newark Liberty, I followed their detailed instructions as to where I should go and what I could expect. I called the number as instructed when I did not immediately see my driver. The operator on the other end, knew who I was when he answered the phone - probably due to caller ID - but he knew that I was his client and completely made me feel at ease as to where my driver was and where I could find him. When my driver arrived a few moments later, he was a complete gentleman, uniformed and professional, and he welcomed me into his very clean limo. Driver was simply wonderful and made the experience of driving to NYC very pleasant. Upon arrival at the Sofitel in Midtown, our driver verify the arrangements with me for my return to Newark Liberty later that week and offered to drive me anywhere while I was there and gave me his card. When the day came to return to the airport, I came downstairs to find our driver waiting for me - early on a Sunday morning and right on time - he presented himself in the now familiar professional and courteous manner that I had come to expect from him and Royal Way Limo.

I will be back in NYC on July 2011 and plan on booking with Royal Way Limo! You can't put a price tag on trust and confidence!

Name: Pam S.
Customer City/Country: Michigan -USA


Testimonial #80
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We have used your limo service in the past, and found it to be a truly great service, last year when we arrived in NYC, we were met by one of your drivers, George, what an amazing driver, he provides a fantastic service, and nothing was a problem, what is great. The service was that good we had George collect us to bring us back to the airport for our return flights home to Ireland! We would like to confirm it is possible to arrange for George to again collect us from JFK airport on the above mentioned date? We looking forward to hear from you soon.
Kind Regard's from a happy client,

Name: P. Whoriskey
Customer City/Country: Ireland


Testimonial #79
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I just wanted to say thank you so much for arranging the limo for last Friday. Having the car and driver made the day's shopping far more fun - a real treat in fact - and also meant we could transport our vast number of bags with ease! The service was impeccable (the driver was terribly nice!) and your efforts in making the day a success were greatly appreciated!
Thank you again for all your help.

Name: Claire
Customer City/Country: London -UK


Testimonial #78
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Just wanted to thank you for a great, pleasurable experience this past weekend. Our chauffeur was great, limo really nice and we appreciate all your efforts in getting us to our destination.

Name: Ronald B.
Customer City/Country: Dallas/TX -USA


Testimonial #77
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Before booking the car with you, I took time to read all the reviews on your website to be sure I was booking a company that I could trust, so now I am telling you what I thought of the service. The service we received was top class/first class, after reading all the reviews I said to my party I hope we get George because he sounds a star! We stood waiting for the car to arrive and it arrived on time and the driver is George! so we are thrilled. Well I can honestly say George is the star that we read about, we all felt we had made a friend and it made the trip feel so comfortable. So Thank you for providing such a lovely car for our trip, such a nice driver as George. The courtesy that was shown to us made our very special day, extra special.. he really did take good care of us. We all felt sad when we left George at the end of the day as we felt we was saying goodbye to a very dear friend. When we come back to NYC again we will use you without doubt and we will recommend you to our friends. Your company and George are really top class.
Many thanks and Kind Regards,

Name: The NYC4! otherwise known as Colin & Pip H., Sarah M. & Bev E.
Customer City/Country: Birmingham -England


Testimonial #76
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I want you to know how very pleased our group was with the prompt service and excellent driving that we received on Saturday Sept. 15, 2011, when Cathy picked us up at the Pier in New York, from the Carnival Victory. The 14-passenger stretch SUV limo was fabulous, and everything we could have hoped for. It was clean, comfortable and quite fun to use for a few hours! Cathy was very knowledgeable about the city and gave us an excellent tour, even though there were areas closed for parades or festivals. We felt very safe and secure with her at the wheel, and she make our tour very worthwhile. Thank you for such good service. If we are ever in New York again, we will definitely use Royal Way Limo, and we have already recommended it to friends who may be in New York in October. Thanks again, and we would appreciate it if you would pass on our thanks to Cathy, as well.

Name: SHARRON F..
Customer City/Country: Canada


Testimonial #75
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thanks so much-I used your service in September while I was in NY on business. Coming back in Oct, to celebrate my sister’s 60th birthday (her first time in NYC). I knew exactly which limo service to call-you were wonderful when I used your service before.
Thanks so much,

Name: Jennifer B.
Customer City/Country: Orlando/FL -USA


Testimonial #74
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you for everything you did for me this past Sunday night. I didn't think it was possible for you to a better job than the one you provided for me on my engagement night, New Years Eve, but you outdid yourself once again. You truly helped make my Engagement and Wedding night even more special than it already was. If I ever need a limousine service, you will the first person I call. Again, I appreciate everything and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. All the best,

Name: EVAN S.
Customer City/Country: NYC -USA


Testimonial #73
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We booked Royal Way for our wedding day (city hall to hotel to restaurant) and the experience was great. George (the driver) was very courteous and arrived on time. The stretch limo was very comfortable and in great condition. The rate was very good. We would definitely use Royal Way again for special occasions.

Name: allminenyc
Customer City/Country: NYC -USA


Testimonial #72
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Stayed in NYC first week in May and wanted to book a Limo from JFK to hotel to treat my family. Having been to NYC several times before and paid for average Limo service/untidy cars before, and plain rude drivers, I was very dubious who to choose this time but the citysearch reviews of "Royal Way Limousine "made it a promising bet. I was not let down, the chauffer was very friendly and helpful ,especially with the kids, making a detour to the hotel and giving them a mini commentating tour. In fact I was so impressed I arranged a return transfer back to the Airport for the return flight home to Ireland. The service might be a bit more expensive than the other limo services I've tried but it is worth paying a bit extra for good service and Quality. I would definitely use this company for any transport arrangements if I return to NYC in the future.
Excellent for the first time tourist who wants a Limo experience.

Name: JIM B.
Customer City/Country: DUBLIN -IR


Testimonial #71
Dear Al,
You were a great support in helping me arrange a very special 21st birthday event for my daughter Sayde. Your expertise made the arrangements uncomplicated and precise. I found great comfort in your understanding of my safety concerns as well as the confidence you presented in your driver. The reason I am writing to you is because of my sincere appreciation for your exceptional driver, George, who made this a memorable night for Sayde and her friends. When I met George I was both reassured and impressed with his compassion and professionalism. He made the night tremendous -one to cherish. He was thoughtful, caring, compassionate and proficient. Thanks to his expertise and conduct, the pouring rain did not dampen the spirit of the night. (The girls didn’t even have to worry about their hair getting wet, which made the night less stressful for the boys!) George organized the night; he was attentive and an absolute delight! Please give George my deepest gratitude. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and collogues. I look forward to doing business with you again.
Sincerely,

Name: Pamela N.
Customer City/Country: Port Chester, NY -USA


Testimonial #70
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Thank you very much for ur service to and from jfk airport to Manhattan nyc. ur limo driver really went out of his way to welcome us to nyc, i would have no problem in recommending u to anybody who needs a good and friendly service . see u when we come back

Name: Paul W.
Customer City/Country: Dublin -IRE


Testimonial #69
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Hi there...... many thanks for a great job, you made our trip. Hope Danny gets better soon.

Name: Chris B.
Customer City/Country: TX -USA


Testimonial #68
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Thank you the service was excellent. The chauffeur was extremely nice. We will certainly use you services again in the future.
Thank you,

Name: CARYL
Customer City/Country: TX -USA


Testimonial #67
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

I just wanted to thank you so much for the service that you provided for me and my fiancé from Newark to the W in Time Square even the flight was delayed. This was by far the most professional, courteous, friendly company I have ever had to deal with. Anytime that I need a limo again, I will definitely come back to your service. Thank you so much for everything.

Name: C. OGDEN
Customer City/Country: TX -USA


Testimonial #66
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

I just wanted to say thank you for working with me on all the changes we had to make on our reservations this past weekend.
We'll see you again next year.

Name: M. Welsh
Customer City/Country: Baltimore -USA


Testimonial #65
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Thanks so much for our recent limo experience. Starting our stay in NY with a limo sightseeing tour gave us an overview of the city and helped us decide how we wanted to spend the rest of the week. George was fabulous! We would highly recommend this service to our friends and family.

Name: G. MEACHAM
Customer City/Country: USA

Testimonial #64
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

I just wanted to let you know what a holiday wonderful experience we had with Daniel and your company in general. The limo was very clean and Daniel was terrific. I will recommend your company to anyone heading to NYC in the future and I will definitely call you next year.

Name: A. DeVaney -Title Services Dept. Manager
Customer City/Country: LandAmerica Austin Title Company TX -USA


Testimonial #63
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Thank you very much for your time. An excellent service from Al by e-mail before we set off from UK to USA -he was always concerned that we were happy and arranged everything for us. We the professors had 100 kids!!!, wanting a Limo ride to see Beauty and the Beast in Broadway and the Limos were there on time, and the drivers were friendly and smiley especially George. I can 100% recommend this company to you and the best thing is you can do everything by e-mail with them in the knowledge that they deliver what they promise. Excellent limos, service and people. Get in touch with me if you want further details.

What a great experience of a lifetime to see all our kids happy in all limos in special going through New York City TIMES SQUARE.

Name: Prof. E. Madoc-Jones
Customer City/Country: Bro Myrddin School , Wales, UK

Testimonial #62
Dear Royal Way Limousine,,

Great service provided both in picking up at JFK airport and returning. Both drivers (Kathy and Chris) made the trips special for my wife & brothers 40th birthday with information about New York. Thanks for all the booking arrangement, and I will definitely pass on to others to use Royal Way Limo. The service was top class both with the vehicles and drivers..
Once again THANKS to all.

Name: Mr. CLINT
Customer City/Country: Stroud Glos -UK

Testimonial #61
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

What a wonderful surprise! Online reservations as a 1st time customer is sometimes a scary thing! We had excellent, timely, and friendly service. George is Awesome! We will use Royal Way Limousine again and recommend to all our friends.

Name: P. Smith
Customer City/Country: Houston, TX USA

Testimonial #60
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Good morning, sorry for getting back late to you, but only this afternoon I met my parents. They are very happy about the service you provided to them. They are still impressed about the car and the kindness of the driver. They took picture of the interior of the car and they will go proudly showing them to all they'll meet. Unfortunately they didn't manage to take a picture of the exterior. Do you have one to send?
Thanks a lot. You added something special to their vacation.

Name: Francesco/VICTORY BRIDGE Cruise
Customer City/Country: ITALY

Testimonial #59
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Once again, I would like to thank you Al, deep from my heart, for your major contribution on my son's wedding! I couldn't get a better service from any Limousine company. Your limousines fleet, from Escalade, Lincoln and Ford is excellent, extremely well maintained and clean. The Excalibur was sensational, and I couldn't make a nicer surprise to my son the Groom. When the Groom and the Bride saw the antique Excalibur, the Cadillac Stretch Escalade, the Ford Stretch Excursion and the Lincoln limousines, they were shocked, couldn't believe how nice and luxurious they are. The red carpet, the just married sign the champagne toast and all cold drinks were welcomed and appreciated by my guests. I have participated to a lot of events of this size, but our event of last month, as majority of guests said, was the greatest and nicest ever, part due to your excellent limousines service. You have a very professional staff, the drivers were very neat, very polite and always on hand. I couldn't get anything better than that.
Thanks again and keep up the excellent service you have provided.

Name: G. Stirbei
Customer City/Country: Manhattan, NY USA 2006

Testimonial #58
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc
I wanted to thank you for the wonderful service I had on my wedding day (April 7th, 2006). The limo driver was amazing and wonderful to work with and very helpful and a true gentleman. I want to thank you for making my wedding day absolutely flawless. My guests and I had a wonderful time!! I would book again for any future events.
Thank you once again for the very good service!!!!!!!!

Sincerely,

Name: J. Hernandez
Customer City/Country: NYC, USA

Testimonial #57
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I just wanted to thank you for the fine service provided yesterday. Kathy was an excellent driver and very accommodating.
My friend and I had a fabulous time. In fact, my friend and I are convinced that that is the only way to travel.
Thanks again and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future!
Sincerely,

Name: P. Vega
Customer City/Country: Westchester County, USA

Testimonial #56
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I have been meaning to thank your company for such a long time. Sorry its so late. I just want to thank you so much for such a wonderful service. Our driver was so nice and helpful. So "thanks a million Al" I will be booking a limo with you again this year as I will be traveling to New York once again for St. Patrick day celebrations. Thanks a million to everyone involved.
Regards.

Name: Yvonne
Customer City/Country: Dublin, Ireland

Testimonial #55
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Al thank you for your email and hope you have the same as well. Can I just say that the service your team provided was fantastic and superb. I would like to book another limo if possible for Nov 2006 from Newark airport to Pennsylvania and back to airport on the Dec 2006. could you give me a quote for the price and also could I request the same chauffeur took me back to the airport the last time my reference for the last booking was RWL#1122/1130-2005.

Thanks you for all your help love jem.

Name: Jem
Customer City/Country: UK

Testimonial #54
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Royal Way Limo for adding a special touch to an otherwise terrific day.
I completely appreciated your upgrade to a limo.
It was an additional detail that made the day even that much more memorable.

Name: M. Ceberio
Customer City/Country: NYC, USA

Testimonial #53
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you very much for picking us up on Xmas eve. The Limo was lovely. It was a lovely surprise for my children, and I will certainly will be using your company again when I return shortly. Please can I have the same driver.

Thanks a million.

Name: M. Williams
Customer City/Country: FRANCE

Testimonial #52
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
My husband, 2 children and I would like to say thank you for the most excellent service we've received from Royal Way Limousine. You were very helpful and accommodating with our change of time and it was a wonderful surprise to see Henry with a second limo for our return journey even though we expected a Town Car. Henry was a joy to have as our driver. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and has such an infectious laugh ! I will recommend you to everybody I know who travels to NYC. It will be awhile before we get back there, but you made our children's 1st trip a memory to last a lifetime.
They thought they were "Royalty"! Thank You for everything! Best Wishes and Happy Holidays!

Name: E. Dickinson and Family
Customer City/Country: CANADA

Testimonial #51
Thanks Al,
We also wanted to thank George for making our trip extra special. We had a fantastic time in New York and the limo transfers really made it. We are all looking forward to returning and wouldn’t hesitate on using you again. You would also be highly recommended to any of our friends or family who were going to make the trip. If I had to make any comments it would be about the website, it gives great details but in a very busy way and if it where simpler then I think users would find it easier to understand and follow. We look forward to contacting you again (soon I hope). Regards to yourself and George.

Name: Joanne, Joanne, Alison, Angela and Sarah
Customer City/Country: Hertford, UK

Testimonial #50
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I hope you had a Merry Christmas too and wish you a prosperous New Year!
Also a big thank you to you and your driver for picking me and my friend up from the airport on our visit on Dec 1st.
The limo, champagne and service were excellent and a great way to start our trip. We really enjoyed New York and found it such a safe and friendly city - you should be very proud to live there!
Anyway all the best and thanks again,

Name: J. Sowden
Customer City/Country: UK

Testimonial #49
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
It's Nick Delafield from the UK your loyal customer. Firstly, thanks again for your excellent service on Friday October 7th and the very professional manner in which Cris your driver has conducted himself each time I have booked your services.

Thank you for making my NYC MARATHON preparation more easier and I hope for better place at the NOVEMBER Marathon.

Name: N. Delafield
Customer City/Country: West Yorkshire, UK

Testimonial #48
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I just have to say Thank You for the absolutely wonderful service and for adding that extra special touch to our first trip to New York. From the moment I made the reservation, the receptionist was nothing but courteous, friendly and inviting. When we arrived in NY our experience could have become a disaster because of problems with the airline, but Al took care of them and helped us to feel welcome. Our driver, Teddy, was friendly, professional, fun, respectful, and understanding all at the same time. The Royal Way Limo experience kicked off our vacation in style. I am telling everyone and anyone that when they travel to New York to call Royal Way Limo and no one else.
Thank you thank you thank you from a very grateful family!

Name: D. Avila
Customer City/Country: California-USA

Testimonial #47
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Your service at my recent wedding in New York City was flawless. Your drivers were prompt, professional, and courteous.

Name: D. Janiszewski
Customer City/Country: California-USA

Testimonial #46
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed your limo service from LGA to our hotel in Manhattan. George was our driver and he was EXCELLENT --- very personable, helpful and professional. He certainly started our trip to NYC off in the very best possible way. I also greatly appreciate your company going out of its way to accommodate us in returning to LGA on Saturday, September 10, with virtually no notice.
I am completely and thoroughly pleased with your company’s service and will recommend you to anyone I know coming to New York City.

Thanks again

Name: P. J. HARRIS (one of the four Harris sisters)
Customer City/Country: Hope, Arkansas-USA

Testimonial #45
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We have been very happy to have Royal Way Limo experience and to meet Bill, he's a very nice people and he's extraordinary!!
So we'll prepare a complete coverage about your company and we hope you'll enjoy of our broadcast about you in France, Luxemburg, Monaco, Belgium.

Many thanks for all and our best wishes to Bill,

Christophe VAUDRY
And his crew
FM PRODUCTIONS
 
Customer City/Country: FRANCE

Testimonial #44
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We wanted to thank you so much for the limousine services provided in NYC. You do not need to go to Hollywood to received a movie star service, this is how my entire family and I felt on our recent visit in NYC and we use limos a lot.
This company really know how to provide a quality professional private services, last year cost me more money with other top NY company but less service, now this is my company for New York.

Name: Bryan W.
Customer City/Country: Las Vegas -USA

Testimonial #43
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
I just wanted to say thank you very much for the Limousine transfer from JFK to my hotel.  The Royal Way Limousine rep was waiting for us with a name card which made it really easy to find him.  He was very friendly and efficient and insisted on carrying our luggage to the car.  We found the service great, the driver was full of useful information and he also took us through Time square on route to our hotel as we arrived late evening, so it made it all that extra special.

Thanks very much , I would definitely use your company again when visiting the USA and have already recommended your company to friends also traveling to New York.

Many Thanks,

Name: D. Koumi
Customer City/Country: London, UK

Testimonial #42
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Just a short note to let you know how very impressed we were with your company your driver I think Chris was his name was excellent and very obliging and the car was great so I would recommend you to any of my friends visiting NY.
Thank you for making our visit memorable.

Name: N. Ross
Customer City/Country: Australia

Testimonial #41
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you for a great service, my kids just loved it.
Also I would like to say the driver was excellent and a really nice person.

Name: JD
Customer City/Country: Edinburgh, UK


Testimonial #40
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you for your email.
We were mostly very happy with the service we received on our visit to Manhattan. Our driver was very friendly and helpful and I was particularly pleased to find on our return journey he had remembered my son liked Sprite and was desperate to watch TV in a moving car.  Chris (we think that was his name) had this all ready for my son and is a credit to your company.

It was great fun and we will be happy to use you again next time we visit NY.  Thank our driver again for us.

Kind Regards,

Name: A. McEwan
Customer City/Country: Kent, UK

Testimonial #39
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you for your prompt response, we were very pleased with the service received.

Many Thanks

Name: Alex
Customer City/Country: Buckinghamshire, UK

Testimonial #38
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
What a great experience our sons felt a million dollars.
Excellent service pleasant courteous driver & great car what a way to see the Big Apple.
Many thanks to you and your team.

P.S. and all booked through the internet.

Name: G. Mills
Customer City/Country: West Midlands, UK

Testimonial #37
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you very much. They were delighted with your service.
We will be recommending you to our other friends and family if they require a limo in New York.

Kind Regards,

Name: C. Teague
Customer City/Country: Dublin, Ireland


Testimonial #36
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Hi, I would just like to thank you & Mark for making our first and certainly not our last trip to New York a fantastic journey.
We as a group could not of asked for more, we very much appreciated the last minute booking for New Year's Eve.
I was also wondering if the photo Mark took on New Year's Eve was available for you to send via email.

Once again many thanks.

Name: G. Naylor
Customer City/Country: UK

Testimonial #35
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Dear sir, just a quick e-mail to say how professional your driver Mark was when taking us to the option inst last week.
He was excellent as was the time keeping etc.

Thank you very much for a great service ...

Name: P. Stannard
Customer City/Country: UK

Testimonial #34
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Hi, Thank you very much for your services.
Many thanks to Chris our driver.

Happy New Year 2005

Name: O. DJIAN
Customer City/Country: FRANCE

Testimonial #33
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thanks for the service, was very pleased with same..

Name: J. Scanlon
Customer City/Country: Co Clare, IRELAND

Testimonial #32
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We used your service last month, we arrived on the 25. I just want to let u know that u have very nice staff, both men drivers very lovely especially the second man who could not do enough for my mother which we appreciated a lot.

Thanks for a lovely time,

Name: D. Freeman
Customer City/Country: IRELAND

Testimonial #31
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you so much for looking after our group in New York, George our driver was so kind to us. He enhanced our trip with his friendly and welcoming attitude and he also acted as a tour guide as we made our way to the hotel pointing out all  the "hotspots".
We will definitely recommend Royal Way Limousine to our friends.
Many Thanks

Name: B. Killeen
Customer City/Country: UK

Testimonial #30
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We had the best time! Your service is excellent and NIKE is absolutely the best driver in the world. I will recommend your service to all my friends. I can not thank you enough for making our trip to New York so very special.
Have a wonderful holiday.

Name: N. Fisher
Customer City/Country: USA

Testimonial #29
Dear Royal Way Limousine, Inc.
JUST A QUICK MAIL TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC LIMOUSINE SERVICE. I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO THANK GEORGE HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I WILL DEFINITELY DEAL WITH YOUR COMPANY AGAIN. HE GAVE US A TOUR OF THE NY CITY BEFORE WE REACHED OUR HOTEL AND HE MADE OUR HOLIDAY START WITH A VERY GOOD HIGH, THE SECOND WE MET GEORGE HE TREATED US LIKE WE WERE MOVIE STARS. I THINK GEORGE NEEDS A PAY RISE ( HA HA ). WE WILL DEFINITELY USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN AND I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL TIME.

KIND RGDS,
Name: L. DARCY
Customer City/Country: UK

Testimonial #28
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Just got back home, the limos you provided us with were of the highest standard, so were the drivers especially George, he was top class and took care of all our needs, the H-2 Hummer limo is an awesome bit of kit, and all 14 in the group are still talking about it.
If you need a limo in New York, there is only one and that's Royal Way Limousine.
The price you see is the price you pay no hidden extras. al thanks, all staff we had a scream, and the limos made traveling around the city a breeze, you are top man.

Many thanks,

Name: Howard + wild dog crew

Customer City/Country: Wrexham Wales - UK

Testimonial #27
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you for everything, I have heard from the ladies and they say they had a fantastic start to their vacation in New York.

Regards and many thanks,

Name: M. Krencjacz
Customer City/Country: UK

Testimonial #26
Hi to all at Royal Way Limousine, Inc.

Thank you for the e-mail. I would like to pass on the gratitude of all the members of my party.
We had an absolutely fabulous time, mainly down to the service that you provided.
We are planning a return visit next year around May, so if we need a limousine we know exactly who to ask.

Many thanks,

Name: Idris & Party
Customer City/Country: UK

Testimonial #25
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Thank you very much for your high class service during my boss's visit to NYC.
I wish you to have a great success in your business.
I want us to co-operate with you in the future.

My best regards,

Name: Kireeva the P.A. to Mr. Malgin
Customer City/Country: Moscow, Russia

Testimonial #24
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We were very pleased with the service that you provided us with to and from Newark Airport, NJ to our hotel in NYC.
Both the drivers were very friendly and chatty and were there on time. The cars were spotless and nothing seemed to be too much trouble for your drivers.

We would definitely use your service again - as it was so easy to make the reservation over the internet. Thank you,

Name: D. Green
Customer City/Country: Crawley, West Sussex -England

Testimonial #23
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
We had a blast visiting NYC and our driver George is a true dear!  I will recommend you and use your services again! 

Name: Bonita
Customer City/Country: Tampa, Florida -USA

Testimonial #22
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Again, I was delighted with the Royal Way Limousine service you provided during recent trip to New York to hang out with celebrity friends.
It was a first class affair due to the spiffy, 10 passenger limo and excellent service you provided. Our chauffer was superb. He's a keeper.
I would like to have him drive me the next time I come to NYC. My friends, two of whom are well-known celebrities, were very impressed.

Thank you again for making New York a wonderful place to visit.
I will use Royal Way fantastic services each time I visit New York.

Name: C. Stewart
Customer City/Country: Norfolk, Virginia -USA

Testimonial #21
Dear Royal Way Limousine,
Please accept my DEEP heartfelt appreciation for helping to arrange the limo for my boyfriend birthday.
Our chauffeur was wonderful and the limo was beautiful. As I mentioned, I will look forward to calling you again sometime soon and arranging another special event - we have several upcoming events...  Thanks again for making a very special day even more memorable.  You should have SEEN my boyfriend's face when we went to pick him up from work...  He was totally stunned!  *smile*

Once again Al, your thoughtfulness in helping me "arrange" this limo made this Lady Libra feel completely well taken care of - especially since we didn't have too much time to plan it!
Please add me to any mailing list or database you might have - and keep me posted on any "specials" you might be offering.

Take good care and thanks again,

Name: G. Citygirl -Artistic Director/SALAAM Theatre
Customer City/Country: NYC -USA

Testimonial #20
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

I would just like to say how impressed my son and I was with your brilliant service.  Our special thanks to George who also helped sort out our missing luggage and gave us a tour of NY too, as well as promising that he will try to take us back to the airport.
We will certainly recommend you to anyone who is traveling to NY and wants a reliable and efficient service.

Once again thanks for making our trip to NY a memorable one.

Name: K. Gormley
Customer City/Country: London, England

Testimonial #19
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Thank you for the superb service you provided during my recent visit to New York City. The 6-passenger limousine you provided was the best in its class that I have ever used.  As one who uses limousine service frequently, I was truly impressed.  I was especially pleased with the professional and courteous manner in which our chauffeur served us throughout the evening.

I will use Royal Way fantastic services each time I visit New York.


Name: C. Stewart
Customer City/Country: Norfolk, Virginia -USA

Testimonial #18
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

I traveled to NYC in June 2004 and was overly impressed. My group of 24, Dance Theatre Of TAMPA that I was directing for a week in the
Big Apple
started off their experience with professional and friendly service from Royal Way Limousine. I've traveled with many groups before and never had the treatment we had at Royal Way. I will be using your company for EVERY group to NYC in the future. You Al will be on my recommendation list as well.

Thank you again for such a great experience.

Sincerely,

Name: Elkins -Artistic Director NTDT
Customer City/Country: Tampa, FL-USA

Testimonial #17
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

I just would like to say thank you.  Thank you to Al, you are a professional, the courtesy we were treated was wonderful.
Starting with the reservation, to the Chauffeur, Thank you!!!!.  Chauffeur was very courteous, friendly, etc… he was great and my kids had a great time at their 2004-PROM.

Thank you and I highly recommend Royal Way Limousine for any occasion.

Name: M. Bravo
Customer City/Country: White Plains, NY-USA

Testimonial #16
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

It has taken me longer than I would have liked, but I would just like to say a big thank you to you and your staff, for the welcome we received in New York on the 04/13/2004.

Your driver who left me his card without a name, was wonderful, our special gift to the daughter of our friends was without doubt a memory she will keep with her for several years.

I have written to a guide in France 'Le Routard' that does not have your details in their guide, asking that you be included in the next edition.

Your helpfulness, kindness and 'Gentillesse', helped us make a wonderful surprise into a life long memory, thank you for everything you did for us, and the next time we come to the big apple, we will not hesitate to give you a call.

The internet is not always the easiest way to find the best companies - but you have proved that it is possible to find a caring, thoughtful company on the net.

Thank you once again for a wonderful experience.

Name: M. Wortley
Customer City/Country: L'Enfance de Lard, FRANCE

Testimonial #15
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Thank you, Mr. Al, for all your assistance and your help in securing the limousine service for my son's birthday. I trust he and his friends took care of your car and were timely in pick up from the casino. My son said that he had a wonderful time. Thank you again for all your hard work (and dealing with me!).

Sincerely,

Name: O. Brooks
Customer City/Country: East Hampton-LI, NY-USA

Testimonial #14
Dear Royal Way Limousine on-line reservation,

Good morning.  I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your fine service.
Last month, your chauffeur arrived in the "ILLUSION" to take us to pick up my parents at the airport.  In spite of the sudden snow that had arrived that afternoon, the evening was perfect.  Our chauffeur was exceptional and the limo was amazing.  In fact, it went so well I proposed to my now fiancé that same evening.  Again I would like to thank your company, and our chauffeur.
I look forward to another luxury ride in another Royal Way Limo soon!

Regards,

Name: M. Anderson
Customer City/Country: Brooklyn, NY-USA

Testimonial #13
Dear Royal Way Limousine on-line reservation,

From Paris - we can not wait to be in the USA.
Thank you for all your prompt help and assistance for our special visit to New York.

It is nice to find a site on the web that lives up to its reputation.

Have a good evening,

Name: M. Barnes
Customer City/Country: Paris, FRANCE


Testimonial #12
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Thank you for the excellent service provided to Mr. Jay.
As we promised we will use and recommend your services among United Nations Community.

My sincere thanks.

Regards,

Name: Joyce
Customer City/Country: United Nations, New York City-USA


Testimonial #11
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

This is in reference to the fine service that myself and family experienced in New York City, 2004. Royal Way CHAUFFEUR were the most professional and attentive. I would recommend them to all that visit New York City.

Thanks Al for your fine services. Please use me as a reference at anytime.

Name: J. Conover
Customer City/Country: Salt Lake City, Utah-USA

Testimonial #10
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

As always, your service is impeccable and your attention to detail is unmatched.
Feels good to know that I have a reliable service whenever I need it.
Thanks for providing exceptional, safe transportation with style.

Go with the best "Royal Way Limousine",

Name: Ludington
Customer City/Country: Greenwich, CT-USA

Testimonial #9
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

I would just like to thank you for providing me with the excellent luxury service while I was on my vacation in NYC.
"ILLUSION" was an AWESOME stretch limousine like none other I've ever seen before and our chauffeur was highly professional and courteous with witch was quite refreshing.
I suggest for anyone, if this is your first time visiting NYC then use Royal Way Limousine Services because they will give you your money's worth!
They are very knowledgeable about the city and the events that are occurring in the city at that time.
I certainly will be back in touch with you (Al) on my next trip to New York City.

See you soon,

Name: G. Wells
Customer City/Country: Palm Harbor, FL-USA

Testimonial #8
Dear Royal Way Limousine,

Just a short note to say thank you so much for your great service and constant attention for all our transportation needs.
You have made all of my family really comfortable with your VIP service, we feel like ROYALTY. The limousines are always so clean, on time, pleasant and comfortable.
So I thank you once again for professional service and look forward for our next upcoming event.

All the best,

Name: Audrey & Dan
Customer City/Country: New York City, NY-USA

Testimonial #7
Dear Royal Way Limo,

We have just arrived home and I was delighted to receive your e-mail. We were going to contact you anyway. How do I begin to thank you for giving our two granddaughters the thrill of a life time. When we asked them what was their favorite time in New York City they both said The Limousine. Both your CHAUFFEUR treat us like royalty and be assured we will recommend you to our friends and contact you again on our next trip. Once again many thanks.

s'up homie from chrissy n vicky.

Name: Avril Pascoe
Customer City/Country: Durham, England-UK

Testimonial #6
Al,

Thank you very much for your thank you e-mail, our Limousine Chauffeur was waiting for us as we came through arrivals at J.F. Kennedy from London, it was a great ride in the # 1 limousine ILLUSION, and we were really pleased with the deal you gave us.

Royal Way Limousine service a fantastic start to a fantastic weekend!!
We hope we get the chance to use your services again.

Name: I. Howat
Customer City/Country: Northampton, England-UK


Testimonial #5
I would like to mention to whom ever will read this testimonial how pleased I am to have had Royal Way Limousine service on the most joyous day of my life. Mr. Al as a leader of the Royal Way became a friend of mine and I will always appreciate his honesty, determination and professionalism in reaching his customer's needs. Thank you Al for being you..

Name: Buzangia
Customer City/Country: Manhattan -USA

Testimonial #44
Royal Way Limousine is truly in a class by itself. They are always on time which is most important. The drivers are courteous, respectful and go out of their way to make your evening or event go smooth. I have used Royal Way both for business and pleasure I highly recommend their services. Professional service in its class.

Name: Palermoo
Customer City/Country: Lake Carmel, NY-USA

Testimonial #3
Royal Way Limousine has provided our company with impeccable service. Al and his team offer extremely dependable, safe and courteous service. Al has become part of the RD Enterprises family. He goes above and beyond to make sure that we are comfortable and satisfied. We highly recommend Royal Way Limousine for business and personal transport service.

Name: Aboudaner
Customer City/Country: Houston, TX-USA

Testimonial #2
I use Royal Way Limousine for special occasions, and since I have been using them THEY have made the occasions more special, more often. Albert and Carlos are standup CHAUFFEUR that go out of their way for me and I look forward to using them for a very long time, business or special occasions. I know the tip was included in the bill but I give them additional tip of $50 each. Thank you.

Name: Ferrari
Customer City/Country: New York City, NY-USA

Testimonial #1
YOU HAVE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AN RELIABLE DRIVERS I HAVE EVER HAD.
Being in Wall St. for 15 years I have experienced many car and limo services. Royal Way Limousine is by far the one and only service I will use from now on. Not only are they punctual and reliable the service makes you feel safe and you know you are getting a great deal for the money. I use Royal Way personally and also use their services to transport my family and friends and I have grown to trust and rely on Royal Way Limousine. In my opinion there is no other limousine company to use for every day needs as well as special occasions.

This company is the BEST!

Name: Moschella
Customer City/Country: New York City, NY-USA 2000



Dear Royal Way Special Client,

We at Royal Way Limousine, Inc. feel extremely privileged for having had the opportunity to meet your luxury limousine transportation needs in the magnificent metropolis, New York City "the city that never sleeps". Our company dedicated itself in providing you with professional, timely, safe, and reliable services. Royal Way Limousine is truly in a class by itself.

We hope that your expectations about our limos and chauffeur services provided were met.

PLEASE SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK about our service provided and our staff looks forward and providing you with all of our services in the near future, (get 10% off on your next service) or your friends (get 3% off on first service). Will be our pleasure to place your feedback to Royal Way Limousine Reviews/Testimonials and our dedication in providing professional services will always continue.

Experience, Royal Way Limousine fantastic services, the moment you arrive is our goal!

Best regards,

***** Royal Way Limousine respects and values your business.
    Few ways to RESERVE with Royal Way Limousine, Inc. or RESERVE ONLINE SECURE.
  • Phone toll-free: 1-866-253-3705 (USA and Canada)
  • E-mail: info@royalwaylimo.com or Call us: 1-212-593-3291

Sincere Testimonial/Client Review -Thank You

Your Name
Company Name (Optional)
Date of service provided
Type of service provided
Customer City and Country
E-mail address
Please RATE service received

Please enter your sincere comments about service received in the space below:




Back to top
Royal Way Limousine, Inc. - http://www.RoyalWayLimo.com | Privacy Policy | View Terms & Conditions -Tips